PDA

View Full Version : Tiger 200!!!

70ATC90
01-09-2007, 04:32 PM
Okay everyone get this, theres a little old lady who lives about 2 blocks down the street from me and I've been plowing her driveway for her for about 2 years. She has a grown up some who is about 40 years old I think. I went over there the other day when she called me and told me her car wouldnt start, so I go into her garage and pop the hood and jump start it with my power pack. I TURN OUROUND AND THERES A TIGER 200 SITTING IN THE CORNER! I walked over and looked at it and the thing is MINT, just a little muddy and dusty. I didn't even ask becuase she is very hard of hearing, and you know little old ladies.. she probably doesn't even know its there! WHAT SHOULD I DO?? WHAT SHOULD I OFFER?? Lifetime free driveway plowing??

Billy Golightly
01-09-2007, 04:36 PM
Tell her you like three-wheelers and think that one is really cool, go from there.

rassagmc
01-09-2007, 04:40 PM
well, don't let it sit there. go talk to her about it and see what her plans are for it and then I guess see if she'll give you a price. hell, I'd plow her driveway for the rest of my life! also like billy said, tell her that your into trikes

70ATC90
01-09-2007, 05:00 PM
i'm going to, seriously this is killing me

Huffa
01-09-2007, 05:03 PM
i'm going to, seriously this is killing me

GET GOING, NOW !!!

I'm excited for ya buddy!!!!! Take a CAMERA !! We demand PIC's!!!!

Thanks!!! :beer

petesatc
01-09-2007, 05:08 PM
what you waiting for get your ass over there

johnny's X
01-09-2007, 05:10 PM
I think you should go down on her for it lol just kidding. Does she have any kids around. Chances are her son knows what it is worth and he mom will remind him that is still in her garage. You might get lucky and she will say just take it. If you dont get it just take pics anyway

mnnmaz
01-09-2007, 05:11 PM
:pics: :pics: :pics:

ceaserthethird
01-09-2007, 05:12 PM
What's your Age ?