PDA

View Full Version : "Howdy" Specs on 3 wheelers

CanuckDuck
05-13-2004, 11:01 PM
Hi, I'm a newbie to be sure. Have little experience with engines. I was gifted an 82 or 83 Tri Moto 175. It hasn't run for a few years and came with 2 wheels. I started researching and found this site (Very helpful BTW). Today I hit paydirt in my research. I have the Intertec ATV maintenance manual, 2nd edition. Published 1988. It lists all specs for all 3 and 4 wheelers built by 1988, by Honda, Suzuki, Polaris, Kawasaki, and Yamaha. I saw, when perusing, that "Howdy" was looking to fill in some blanks in his charts and to contact him/her, if I could help. I have this book for a week, I'd be happy to help where I can.

Don't assume for a moment that I really know what I'm talking about (how things work or exactly what they look like), I just have a book. I could really use some help :confused: too.
Be well

350x'inNY
05-13-2004, 11:05 PM
Welcome aboard the board!!! Post your questions and someone will usually have an answer for you!! Good Luck with your trike!

Bruce :TrikesOwn

Howdy
05-14-2004, 10:11 AM
Hi, I'm a newbie to be sure. Have little experience with engines. I was gifted an 82 or 83 Tri Moto 175. It hasn't run for a few years and came with 2 wheels. I started researching and found this site (Very helpful BTW). Today I hit paydirt in my research. I have the Intertec ATV maintenance manual, 2nd edition. Published 1988. It lists all specs for all 3 and 4 wheelers built by 1988, by Honda, Suzuki, Polaris, Kawasaki, and Yamaha. I saw, when perusing, that "Howdy" was looking to fill in some blanks in his charts and to contact him/her, if I could help. I have this book for a week, I'd be happy to help where I can.

Don't assume for a moment that I really know what I'm talking about (how things work or exactly what they look like), I just have a book. I could really use some help :confused: too.
Be well

Hi,
Welcome to the site. We hope you enjoy it!!